WHO ARE WE

QUERTOUR has been rolling for you for more than 25 years !

The company Autocar Quertour will be happy to put at your disposal the best of its know-how as well as the quality of its vehicles with a capacity of 8 to 65 places. We carry out various transports such as travel, airport transfers or bus / driver rental for the day. Our coaches are very comfortable with an ideal equipment for long trips. We accompany you for your tourist, school, group travel.

0
SATISFIED CLIENTS
0
COACHES
0
KM COURSE
0
QUALIFIED DRIVERS

QUALIFIED DRIVERS

Our drivers benefit from the best possible initial and continuous training. They are trained to fully comply with safety regulations, are familiar with their itineraries (and confirm them with you) and are also trained in the first aid gestures…

driver
Fleet
000_0004-large000_0009-largecreysse-20120625-00151-large

Fleet

OUR COACHES FLEET

We have modern buses perfectly equipped for long trips as well as daily trips in the Dordogne or regional outings. We also offer a VIP service. Of course, our buses comply with legislation and are checked regularly.

NEED A QUOTE ?    We will reply very quickly…

Contact us

Do not hesitate to send us a message !

Not readable? Change text.

QUI SOMMES-NOUS

QUERTOUR roule pour vous depuis plus de 25 ans !

La compagnie Autocar Quertour sera heureuse de mettre à votre disposition le meilleur de son savoir faire ainsi que la qualité de ses véhicules d’une capacité de 8 à 65 places. Nous effectuons différents transports tels que les voyages, les transferts aéroport ou encore location bus/chauffeur pour la journée. Nos autocars sont très confortables avec un équipement idéal pour les grands trajets. Nous vous accompagnons pour vos voyages touristiques, scolaire, de groupe.

0
CLIENTS SATISFAITS
0
AUTOCARS
0
KM PARCOURUS
0
CHAUFFEURS QUALIFIES

CHAUFFEURS QUALIFIÉS

Nos chauffeurs bénéficient de la meilleure formation possible, initiale et continue. Ils sont formés pour un respect totale des réglementations en matière de sécurité, connaissent parfaitement leurs itinéraires (et les confirment avec vous) et sont également formés aux premiers gestes de secours…

driver
Flotte
img_1376img_1391img_1388

Flotte

NOTRE FLOTTE DE BUS

Nous disposons de cars récents et parfaitement équipés pour les grands voyages comme pour les trajets du quotidien en Dordogne ou des sorties régionales. Nous proposons également un service VIP. Bien sûr, nos cars respectent les législations et sont contrôlés régulièrement.

BESOIN D’UN DEVIS ?    Nous vous répondrons très vite…

Contactez nous

N'hésitez pas à nous envoyer un message !

Illisible ? Changer le texte.