TRAVEL ORGANIZATION

TOURISM

Whether you are a 3rd Age Club, travel associations, incorporated groups, works council or other, we propose to you through our travel agency to realize the journey that you hope.

By plane, car or boat, from a single day or several days, we have the destination you need, a very competitive price / quality ratio.

EDUCATIONAL TRAVEL

Schools, Colleges, Technical colleges, Schools, Training centers. Italy, Spain, Greece, England, Scotland are destinations that we have mastered for more than 10 years. We propose you different circuits from 6 to 10 days or even more according to the destination, in hotels or host families, with or without visits included. We can if you wish, include accompaniment for the duration of the stay or just a few days of an official guide speaking French. We also know how to adapt and create a circuit according to your instructions and choices.

THEME TRAVEL

Formula 1, Rally, Football, Rugby, Music or any other, are passions that can be shared by many while traveling.
We propose, according to your requests, to organize, with the theme that brings you closer, the trip that suits you.
Whether it is ticketing, tickets, hotels, airplane or bus transportation, we handle your journey from start to finish so that you can live your passion.

GROUP RECEPTIVE

Whatever your means of transport, Airplane, Train, Boat, Car, we can welcome you and take care of you on arrival of Paris, Bordeaux, Toulouse, Bergerac or others. From your place of residence, we will work to develop at your convenience, and, according to your wishes, one or more circuits on the Périgord or Aquitaine in different variant. With more than 20 years experience in this field, we will do our utmost to make your stay as pleasant as possible.

A SUCCESSFUL TRIP !

Our coaches are very comfortable with an ideal equipment for long trips. We accompany you for tourist, school, group travel.

QUALIFIED DRIVERS

Our drivers benefit from the best possible initial and continuous training. They are trained to fully comply with safety regulations, are familiar with their itineraries (and confirm them with you) and are also trained in the first aid gestures…

driver

NEED A DRIVER ?    We will reply very quickly…

Contact us

Do not hesitate to send us a message !

Not readable? Change text.

ORGANISATION DE VOYAGES

TOURISME

Que vous soyez Club du 3ème âge, Associations de voyages, Groupes constitués, Comité d’entreprise ou autre, nous vous proposons par le biais de notre agence de voyage de réaliser le voyage que vous espérez.

Par avion, car ou bateau, d’une simple journée ou de plusieurs jours, nous avons la destination qu’il vous faut, d’un rapport qualité/prix très compétitif.

VOYAGES SCOLAIRES ÉDUCATIFS

Lycées, Collèges, Lycées techniques, Ecoles, Centres de formations. L’Italie, l’Espagne, la Grèce, l’Angleterre, l’Ecosse sont des destinations que nous maîtrisons depuis plus de 10 ans. Nous vous proposons différents circuits de 6 à 10 jours, voire plus suivant la destination, en hôtels ou en familles d’accueil, avec ou sans visites incluses. Nous pouvons si vous le désirez, inclure l’accompagnement pour la durée du séjour ou simplement quelques jours d’un guide officiel parlant français. Nous savons aussi nous adapter et créer un circuit suivant vos directives et vos choix.

VOYAGES A THÈMES

La Formule 1, les Rallyes, le Football, le Rugby, la Musique ou toutes autres, sont des passions que l’on peut partager à plusieurs en voyageant.
Nous vous proposons, suivant vos demandes, d’organiser, avec le thème qui vous rapproche, le voyage qui vous convient.
Que ce soit la billetterie, les entrées, l’hôtellerie, le transport avion ou autocar, nous nous occupons de gérer, du début à la fin, votre voyage afin que vous puissiez vivre votre passion.

RECEPTIF GROUPE

Quel que soit votre moyen de transport, Avion, Train, Bateau, Car, nous pouvons vous accueillir et vous prendre en charge à l’arrivée de Paris, Bordeaux, Toulouse, Bergerac ou autres. Depuis votre lieu de séjour, nous nous occuperons d’élaborer à votre convenance, et, suivant vos souhaits, un ou plusieurs circuit sur le Périgord ou l’Aquitaine en différente variante. Fort d’une expérience de plus de 20 ans dans ce domaine, nous ferons tout pour que votre séjour soit le plus agréable possible.

UN VOYAGE RÉUSSI !

Nos autocars sont très confortables avec un équipement idéal pour les grand trajets. Nous vous accompagnons pour les voyages touristiques, scolaire, de groupe.

CHAUFFEURS QUALIFIÉS

Nos chauffeurs bénéficient de la meilleure formation possible, initiale et continue. Ils sont formés pour un respect totale des réglementations en matière de sécurité, connaissent parfaitement leurs itinéraires (et les confirment avec vous) et sont également formés aux premiers gestes de secours…

driver

BESOIN D’UN DEVIS ?    Nous vous répondrons très vite…

Contactez nous

N'hésitez pas à nous envoyer un message !

Illisible ? Changer le texte.